传承千年携手共创健康与快乐

“秉承思利及人核心价值观、永远创业精神和自动波领导模式,让世界变得更健康更快乐,成为最受人信赖、延续千年的企业”

从小,我的先父李文达先生便以身作则,教育我们第四代要以“思利及人”为待人处事的基本原则,这也是李锦记家族世代相传的核心价值观,更是我们谨守至今的营商之道,而李锦记集团的千年愿景正正就是“思利及人”的体现。

可能你会好奇,为什么是一千年呢?这是思考的高度问题。“思利及人”意指“做事前思考如何有利于我们大家”,鼓励我们运用“直升机思维”— 飞高一点、看远一点,从“我”提升至“我们”的层面,以“我们”的思维模式出发,不单从企业的角度,而是再飞高一点,以全球的视角出发;再看远一点,放眼千年。为此,我们此矢成为“最受人信赖”的企业,致力共创更健康、更快乐的世界,延续千年。

 

传承百年的基石信任

多年来,李锦记秉持“思利及人”的核心价值观,与各持份者之间建立了一份信任,而这份信任也是公司的无形资产,是我们持续坚守“思利及人”的成果。

打从酱料业务开始,我们便一直致力与消费者和各持份者建立长远、互信的关系。我们始终秉承“100-1=0”的质量管理理念,对质量永不妥协。为信守质量,我们与供货商的协作是不可或缺的一环。本着“思利及人”,我们多年来与供货商建立互惠互信的伙伴关系,双方在遇到困难时都会互相扶持,以“我们”的角度,共谋合作共赢。时至今日,我们与不少供货商的合作已跨越几代人,亦正是与供货商之间的互信,我们才能做到“从农田到餐桌”的全程食品安全管理模式,让李锦记的产品成为质量的保证,赢得消费者的信任。这份来之不易的信任是李锦记的重要资产,李锦记的成功实有赖与各持份者之间所建立的互信关系,我藉此衷心感谢每一位商业伙伴及消费者多年来对我们的支持和信赖。

今日,我们身处数字化时代,讯息过剩和虚假信息泛滥令人与人之间的信任日趋淡薄。我深信,“信任”是与客户建立长远关系的重要元素,也是企业得以持续发展的成功关键。未来,李锦记将朝着“以消费者/用户为中心”的目标迈进,与客户维系持久的互信关系,竭力成为“最受人信赖”的企业。

 

我们对“健康与快乐的承诺

“思利及人”的理念深深影响着李锦记的每一个发展历程。

贯彻“我们”的思维模式,李锦记在实现永续经营的同时,更期望为世界带来长远的正面影响。我们深信,尽管时代变迁,人类对“健康与快乐”的追求将千载不变;为此,集团将“健康与快乐”融入我们的愿景之中,并于2016年向美国哈佛大学陈曾熙公共卫生学院捐资成立“李锦裳健康与快乐研究中心”,通过支持科学研究,让大众提高健康和快乐的意识,期望为全人类福祉作出贡献。

回顾过往李锦记集团走过的轨迹,其实我们早已踏足“健康与快乐”的范畴。从酱料及调味品业务开始,以“发扬中华优秀饮食文化”为使命,传播共享美食的乐趣;随后进军中草药健康产业,成立“无限极”,致力“弘扬中华优秀养生文化”,为大众提供高质量的中草药保健产品,强调追求健康与快乐的人生。

随着李锦记集团的多元化业务发展,我们亦积极朝着千年愿景的方向迈进,致力构建更健康丶更快乐的世界。“爽物业”将快乐融入业务,于上环无限极广场推出共享空间 — Happy Moment,并实施宠物友好措施,致力透过创新的物业解决方案,共创一个更快乐世界;同时,“爽资本”有别于一般的初创投资业务,在讲求投资回报率的初创投资领域,将“快乐”与投资回报挂勾,推出“爽回报”,致力透过投资与其使命一致的初创公司和年轻企业,共创更“爽”世界。

展望未来,我们的目标不仅是实现企业的可持续发展,更朝着我们的愿景迈进。作为集团执行主席,我将带领公司上下实践“思利及人”的核心价值观,让李锦记集团成为“最受人信赖”的企业。我们将坚守对“健康与快乐”的不懈追求,令世界变得更健康、更快乐,成就千年。

 

李惠森先生
李锦记集团执行主席

此网站已在wpml.org上注册为开发网站。

TRANSCENDING 1,000-YEAR WITH
HEALTH & HAPPINESS

“Guided by the principles of Si Li Ji Ren, constant entrepreneurship and autopilot leadership, we strive to be the most trusted enterprise for a healthier and happier world beyond 1,000 years!”

My late father, Mr. Lee Man Tat, has set himself as a role model for us (the fourth generation).  Ever since we were at our early age, we have been taught to practise “Si Li Ji Ren” as the guiding principle in dealing with people and matters. This core value has been inherited in the Lee Kum Kee family and remains our business ethos today. As such, Lee Kum Kee Group’s millennial vision is a true embodiment of “Si Li Ji Ren”.

One may wonder, why a thousand years? Indeed, it is a matter of perspective. “Si Li Ji Ren” emphasizes “considering collective benefits before acting”. It encourages us to adopt a “Helicopter View” — to rise above the immediate with a broader view and elevate our perspective from a personal point of view, “Me”, to a holistic view, “We”. The “We” mindset ascends beyond the corporate viewpoint to take on a global perspective and envision a future millennium. As a result, we are dedicated to becoming the “Most Trusted” enterprise strived to creating a healthier and happier world for generations to come.

 

Trust, The Cornerstone of Our Legacy

Over the years, Lee Kum Kee has upheld the core value of “Si Li Ji Ren” to foster trust among our stakeholders. This bond of trust has become as the company’s intangible asset, affirming our devotion to “Si Li Ji Ren”.

We have been cultivating long-term, mutually trusting relationships with consumers and stakeholders since we started the Sauce business. Adhering to the “100-1=0” quality management philosophy ensures that we never compromise on quality, and forging a strong rapport with suppliers is crucial to achieving this goal. Guided by “Si Li Ji Ren”, we have built mutually beneficial and trusting partnerships with suppliers as we grow. With the “We” perspective, we strive to achieve win-win cooperation by supporting each other at times of need. Thus we have established long-standing partnerships with many suppliers over generations. Such mutual trust has allowed us to accomplish a comprehensive “from farm to fork” food safety management model, ensuring the quality and goodwill of Lee Kum Kee’s products and earning consumers’ trust. This hard-earned credibility is a vital asset for Lee Kum Kee that ensures our success. I sincerely thank all our business partners and consumers for their unwavering support throughout the years.

In today’s digital era, information overload and misinformation are undermining trust, which I firmly believe is crucial in building long-term customer relationships and the key to business continuity. As we progress, Lee Kum Kee aspires to become “consumer/user-centric” by maintaining trusting customer relationships and being the “Most Trusted” enterprise.

 

Our Commitment to Health and Happiness

“Si Li Ji Ren” is a guiding principle that has profoundly influenced every stage of Lee Kum Kee’s development.

By adhering to the “We” mindset, Lee Kum Kee aims not only to achieve sustainability but also to bring a lasting positive impact to the world. We firmly believe that the human pursuit of “Health and Happiness” will remain unchanged amid the change of time. To this end, the company has cohered “Health and Happiness” into our vision. In 2016, we donated to establish the Lee Kum Sheung Center for Health and Happiness at the Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health. By supporting scientific research, we aim to enhance the well-being of humanity by raising public awareness of health and happiness.

Pursuing “Health and Happiness” has been an all-time journey for Lee Kum Kee.  Starting from the sauce and condiment business, which is driven by the mission to “promote Chinese Culinary Culture Worldwide” and spread the joy of delicacies, to venturing into the Chinese herbal health industry and establishing Infinitus, we are dedicated to “advocating premium Chinese health regimen” by providing the public with high-quality Chinese herbal health products and emphasizing the quest for a healthy and happy life.

The aspiration to building a healthier and happier world grows along with our business diversification. Happiness Properties has integrated happiness into its offerings by launching “Happy Moment” — a co-working space at Infinitus Plaza in Sheung Wan, as well as implementing pet-friendly measures, all to create a happier world through innovative property management solutions.

By the same token, Happiness Capital has a unique value proposition focusing on “Happiness Return”, a strategy which is very different from typical start-up investment firms that focus solely on financial returns. It strives to invest in start-ups and young enterprises that aligned with its mission of co-creating a happier world.

Looking ahead, we are resolute in extending our goals beyond business sustainability and strive for our vision. As the Executive Chairman, I am dedicated to steering Lee Kum Kee Group in upholding the core values of “Si Li Ji Ren” and becoming the “Most Trusted” enterprise. We will continue to put “Health and Happiness” at the core of our vision to contribute to a healthier and happier world as we forge ahead towards the millennium and beyond.

 

Mr. Sammy Lee
Executive Chairman
Lee Kum Kee Group

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.